+91 8999-11-8999 (9 AM - 7 PM)
+91 7304-30-4237 (9 AM - 7 PM)

CATKing Masterclass Series

 

  1. Learn from Industry and Academic Professionals every weekend to enhance your profile and knowledge
  2.  Learn with real-life industry case studies and examples of the concepts
  3. Get a certification of participation for each Workshop to add value to your resume
Framework for Decision Making
13 Apr , Saturday 08 pm
RBI Financial Stability Report-Focus: Banking Sector Risk and Performance
13 Apr , Saturday 09 pm
Sports Management
14 Apr , Sunday 08 pm
Profile Building
20 Apr , Saturday 08 pm
ESG : A Paradigm Shift in Corporate Reporting
21 Apr , Sunday 08 pm
Storytelling in the Age of AI
21 Apr , Sunday 09 pm
Business Analytics Masterclass
14 May , Sunday 12 pm
Business Analytics Workshop
09 Mar , Saturday 08 pm
Strategy Workshop
25 Jul , Tuesday 12 pm
How to Crack CAT 2023
24 May , Wednesday 04 pm
Strategy Masterclass
09 Mar , Saturday 09 pm
Rural Management
15 May , Monday 03 pm
HR Journey: Navigating Your Career Path
09 Mar , Saturday 09 pm
HR Masterclsss
14 Jan , Saturday 08 pm
Healthcare - Product Management
16 Mar , Saturday 08 pm
25 Days to CAT Bootcamp powered by XLRI
31 Oct , Monday 10 pm
Strategic Human Resource
16 Mar , Saturday 09 pm
Consulting Masterclass
22 Jun , Thursday 08 pm
Abc Brand/Magic of Marketing
17 Mar , Sunday 08 pm
Product Management Masterclass
08 Oct , Saturday 08 pm
Entrepreneurship
17 Mar , Sunday 09 pm

Rules of the Sprint Workshop

    1. Registrations will be closed 1 hour before the event
    2. This event is free for any student pursuing Graduation, MBA, or Working Professional
    3. The Certificate will be provided within 48 hours of the event by the respective Business Schools / Corporate partners